fbpx

Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701 (520) 884-8210 (520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631 Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson) (520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

1636 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004
We do not receive mail at the administrative address. Please use PO box listed below for all mail.

Mailing Address

PO Box 619 Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899 | (602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Wednesday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6 p.m. – Curtain Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. – Curtain The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
520-209-2662
sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

Chanel Bragg
Associate Artistic Director
520-463-7637
cbragg@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate

Will Rogers
Director of Artistic Programs – Phoenix
602-9260624
wrogers@arizonatheatre.org

China Young
Artistic Manager
520-209-2733
cyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
520-463-7674
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-463-7675
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Development & Philanthropy

Paula Taylor
Chief Development Officer
P: 602-888-7848
E: ptaylor@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Development Operations Manager
P: 520-463-7669
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Julie Huffman
Grant Writer
520-463-7632
E: jhuffman@arizonatheatre.org

Gretchen Pace
Grants Manager
520-463-7667
E: gpace@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Juliet Martin
Chief Marketing Officer
P: 520-463-7649
E: jmartin@arizonatheatre.org

Ron May
Patron Data and Services Manager
P: 602-926-0620
E: rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth “Bitty” Rosenberg
Marketing Manager
P: 520-463-7663
E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Remington Trewern
Digital Marketing Associate
P: 520-463-7654
E: rtrewern@arizonatheatre.org

Richard Giuliani
Graphic Designer
E: rgiuliani@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Facilities Manager
P: 520-631-5894
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org

Admin & Finance

Geri Wright
Managing Director
P: 520-209-2721
E: gwright@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-209-2702
E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Robert “Bob” Jennens
Accounting Manager
P: 520-463-7660
E: rjennens@arizonatheatre.org

Maria G. Moreno
Accounting Associate
P: 520-463-7661
E: mmoreno@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Cianciotto
Accounting Associate
P: 520-463-7653
E: payroll@arizonatheatre.org

Human Resources

Jodie Peltz
HR Director
P: 520-209-2703
E: jpeltz@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services (Phoenix)

Linda Schwartz
Box Office Manager
P: 602-926-0619
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto
Asst. Box Office Manager
P: 602-888-7843
E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services (Tucson)

Sara Kavitch
Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7648
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7672
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

 

Production

Becky Merold
Production Manager
P: 520-209-2704
E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates
Asst. Production Manager
P: 520-463-7680
E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery

Nils Emerson
Technical Director
P: 520-463-7665
E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Matt DeVore
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-463-7652
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org