fbpx

Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701 (520) 884-8210 (520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631 Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson) (520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

1636 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004
We do not receive mail at the administrative address. Please use PO box listed below for all mail.

Mailing Address

PO Box 619 Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899 | (602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Wednesday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6 p.m. – Curtain Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. – Curtain The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
520-884-8210 x 7501
sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate

Will Rogers
Director of Artistic Programs – Phoenix
520-884-8210 x7500
wrogers@arizonatheatre.org

China Young
Artistic Manager
520-884-8210 x7105
cyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
520-884-8210 x7505
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-884-8210 x7513
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Development & Philanthropy

Julia Waterfall-Kanter
Chief Development Officer
P: 520-884-8210 x7301
E: jwkanter@arizonatheatre.org

Paula Taylor
Director of Development
P: 602-256-6899 x7302
E: ptaylor@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Development Operations Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7304
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Allison Dragony
Patron Loyalty Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7305
E: adragony@arizonatheatre.org

Julie Huffman
Grant Writer
E: jhuffman@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Ron May
Patron Data and Services Manager
P: 602-256-6899 x7202
E: rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth “Bitty” Rosenberg
Marketing Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7204
E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Remington Trewern
Digital Marketing Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7104
E: rtrewern@arizonatheatre.org

Richard Giuliani
Graphic Designer
E: rgiuliani@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Facilities Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org

Admin & Finance

Billy Russo
Managing Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7101
E: brusso@arizonatheatre.org

Geri Wright
Managing Director Designee
P: 520-884-8210 x7212
E: gwright@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7503
E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Robert “Bob” Jennens
Accounting Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7121
E: rjennens@arizonatheatre.org

Maria G. Moreno
Accounting Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7125
E: mmoreno@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Cianciotto
Accounting Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7211
E: payroll@arizonatheatre.org

Human Resources

Jodie Peltz
HR Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7217
E: jpeltz@arizonatheatre.org

Community Engagement

Nick Cianciotto
Temple Events Manager
ncianciotto@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services (Phoenix)

Linda Schwartz
Box Office Manager
P: 602-256-6899 x7408
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto
Asst. Box Office Manager
P: 602-256-6899 x7409
E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services (Tucson)

Sara Kavitch
Box Office Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7401
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7403
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Sarah Smiley
Box Office Agent
P: 520-884-8210×7405
E: ssmiley@arizonatheatre.org

Cholla Meaudine
Box Office Agent
E: cmeaudine@arizonatheatre.org

Abagail Hackney
Box Office Agent
E: ahackney@arizonatheatre.org

 

Production

Becky Merold
Production Manager
E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates
Asst. Production Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7702
E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery and Paints

Nils Emerson
Technical Director
E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Charlotte Alcorn
Charge Scenic Artist
P: 520-884-8210 x7712
E: calcorn@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes & Wardrobe

Mary Woll
Costume Shop Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7715
E: mwoll@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Matt DeVore
Sound Supervisor
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

The mission of Arizona Theatre Company is to inspire, engage, and entertain –one moment, one production, and one audience at a time. ATC shares the passion of the theatre through a wide array of outreach programs, educational opportunities, access initiatives, and community events. With more than 700 Education & Engagement activities through the schools and summer programs, ATC focuses on teaching Arizona’s youth about the creative power of dramatic literature and how it can enrich their own lives in multiple ways. Your gifts at every level support Arizona Theatre Company’s mission to inspire, engage, and entertain – one moment, one production, and one audience at a time. Donors play a starring role at ATC, providing the funds vital to our productions and education programs. Ticket sales and subscriptions cover about 60% of the budget; the remainder comes from contributions from people like you.