fbpx

Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701 (520) 884-8210 (520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631 Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson) (520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

455 North 3rd Street Suite 350 Phoenix, AZ 85004

Mailing Address

PO Box 619 Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899 (602) 256-7399 (fax) (602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Wednesday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6 p.m. – Curtain Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. – Curtain The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
520-884-8210 x 7501
sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate

Will Rogers Director of Artistic Engagement wrogers@arizonatheatre.org

Anna Jennings Artistic Coordinator P: 520-884-8210 x7508 E: ajennings@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero Playwright-in-Residence E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries Company Manager E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth Director of Education  P: 520-884-8210 x7513 E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Megan Sutton Education Associate  E: msutton@arizonatheatre.org

Alina Burke ATCteen Coordinator E: aburke@arizonatheatre.org

Development & Philanthropy

Julia Waterfall-Kanter Director of Philanthropy P: 520-884-8210 x7301 E: jwkanter@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston Development Operations Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7304 E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth Westrick-Von Ogden Stewardship Coordinator P: 520-884-8210 x7305 E: ewvonogden@arizonatheatre.org

Cameron Abaroa Institutional Giving Coordinator P: 602-256-6899 x7303 E: cabaroa@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Sue DeBenedette Director of Marketing & Communications P: 520-884-8210 x7201 E: sdebenedette@arizonatheatre.org

Ron May Patron Data and Services Manager P: 602-256-6899 x7202 E: rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Colin “Buck” Columna Marketing Manager P: 602-256-6899 x7216 E: ccolumna@arizonatheatre.org

Remington Trewern Digital Marketing Associate P: 520-884-8210 x7104 E: rtrewern@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth “Bitty” Rosenberg Marketing Assistant & Box Office Customer Service Representative P: 520-884-8210 x7204 E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Chelsey Wade Patron Services & Box Office Customer Service Representative P: 520-884-8210 x7214 E: cwade@arizonatheatre.org

Wendy Sander Patron Services & Box Office Customer Service Representative P: 520-884-8210 x7215 E: wsander@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley Facilities Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7604 E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan Maintenance Technician P: 520-884-8210 x7604 E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org

Andrew Baker Maintenance Technician P: 520-884-8210 x7604 E: abaker@arizonatheatre.org

Admin & Finance

Billy Russo Managing Director P: 520-884-8210 x7101 E: brusso@arizonatheatre.org

Kevin Marshall Finance Director E: kmarshall@arizonatheatre.org

Cholla Meaudine Payroll/Accounting Assistant E: cmeaudine@arizonatheatre.org

Maria G. Moreno Accounting Associate P: 520-884-8210 x7125 E: mmoreno@arizonatheatre.org

Nathalie Gamboa Administration & Finance Assistant P: 520-884-8210 x7121

China Young Executive Assistant P: 520-884-8210 x7105 E: cyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Angela Aldrin Strickland Office Manager & Administrative Volunteer Coordinator P: 520-884-8210 x7504 E: astrickland@arizonatheatre.org

Human Resources

Jodie Peltz HR Director P: 520-884-8210 x7217 E: jpeltz@arizonatheatre.org

Accessibility

Eileen Bagnall Accessibility Coordinator P: 520-884-8210 x7601 E: ebagnall@arizonatheatre.org

Community Engagement

Kellie Ann Murphy Director of Community Engagement P: 520-884-8210 x7212 E: kmurphy@arizonatheatre.org

Bill Bethel House Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7610 E: bbethel@arizonatheatre.org

Nick Cianciotto Bar Manager E: ncianciotto@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Management

Glenn Bruner Production Stage Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7205 E: gbruner@arizonatheatre.org

Dominick Ruggiero Stage Manager E: druggiero@arizonatheatre.org

Beverly Ihli Asst. to the Stage Manager E: bihli@arizonatheatre.org

Andi Radujkovic Asst. to the Stage Manager E: aradujkovic@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services

Linda Schwartz Box Office Manager P: 602-256-6899 x7408 E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto Asst. Box Office Manager P: 602-256-6899 x7409 E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch Box Office Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7401 E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker Assistant Box Office Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7403 E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Helyann “Ellie” Fimbres-Berdine Box Office Agent P: 520-884-8210 x7402 E: hfberdine@arizonatheatre.org

Sarah Smiley Box Office Agent P: 520-884-8210×7405 E: ssmiley@arizonatheatre.org

 

Production

Becky Merold Production Manager E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates Asst. Production Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7702 E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Operations

John Emery Phoenix Stage Carpenter E: jemery@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery and Paints

Nils Emerson Technical Director E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Arthur Potts Assistant Technical Director P: 520-884-8210 x7710 E: apotts@arizonatheatre.org

Scott Greenleaf Staff Carpenter E: sgreenleaf@arizonatheatre.org

Michaela Dannenbrink Scenic Artist E: mdannenbrink@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes & Wardrobe

Sandahl Tremel Interim Costume Shop Manager P: 520-884-8210 x7715 E: stremel@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan Resident Costume Design P: 520-884-8210 x7716 E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Phyllis Davies Draper P: 520-884-8210 x7716 E: pdavies@arizonatheatre.org

Electrics & Projections

Kat Seaton Lighting & Projections Supervisor P: 520-884-8210 x7704 E: kseaton@arizonatheatre.org

Tim Smith Interim Master Electrician E: tsmith@arizonatheatre.org

Thomas Goldkuhl Staff Electrician E: tgoldkuhl@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Brian Jerome Peterson Resident Sound Designer E: bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

Matt DeVore Production Sound Engineer E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Brianna Moore Sound Technician E: bmoore@arizonatheatre.org

Properties

Sara Pugh Asst. Properties Master E: spugh@arizonatheatre.org