fbpx

Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701 (520) 884-8210 (520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631 Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson) (520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

1636 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85004
We do not receive mail at the administrative address. Please use PO box listed below for all mail.

Mailing Address

PO Box 619 Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899 | (602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Wednesday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6 p.m. – Curtain Saturday/Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.; 6:00 p.m. – Curtain The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
520-209-2662
sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

Chanel Bragg
Associate Artistic Director
520-463-7637
cbragg@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
520-463-7674
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-463-7675
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Development & Philanthropy

Paula Taylor
Chief Development Officer
P: 602-888-7848
E: ptaylor@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Director of Annual Fund and Stewardship
P: 520-463-7669
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Gretchen Pace
Grants Manager
520-463-7667
E: gpace@arizonatheatre.org

Stacey Jay Cavaliere
Development Events Manager
520-415-5849
E: sjcavaliere@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Elizabeth “Bitty” Rosenberg
Marketing Manager
P: 520-463-7663
E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Will Rogers
Community Engagement Manager
602-926-0624
wrogers@arizonatheatre.org

Richard Giuliani
Graphic Designer
E: rgiuliani@arizonatheatre.org

 

Admin & Finance

Geri Wright
Managing Director
P: 520-209-2721
E: gwright@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-209-2702
E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Robert “Bob” Jennens
Accounting Manager
P: 520-463-7660
E: rjennens@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Cianciotto
Accounting Associate
P: 520-463-7653
E: payroll@arizonatheatre.org

Human Resources

Jodie Peltz
Human Resources Director
P: 520-209-2703
E: jpeltz@arizonatheatre.org

Patron Services

Juliet Martin
Director of Patron Services
P: 520-463-7649
E: jmartin@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Box Office Manager
P: 602-926-0619
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch
Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7648
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto
Asst. Box Office Manager
P: 602-888-7843
E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7672
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

 

Production

Becky Merold
Production Manager
P: 520-209-2704
E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates
Asst. Production Manager
P: 520-463-7680
E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery

Nils Emerson
Technical Director
P: 520-463-7665
E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Matt DeVore
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-463-7652
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Maintenance Supervisor
P: 520-631-5894
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org