Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701
(520) 884-8210
(520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631
Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art
330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson)
(520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Performance Weeks

Monday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – curtain (Phone sales until 5:00 p.m.)

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – curtain (closed 4:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.)

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

455 North 3rd Street
Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Mailing Address

PO Box 619
Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899
(602) 256-7399 (fax)
(602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center
222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Phone sales only)
Closed for walk-up sales

The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

David Ivers
Artistic Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7501
E: divers@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan
Resident Costume Designer
P: 520-884-8210 x7716
E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Brian Jerome Peterson
Resident Sound Designer
P: 520-884-8210 x7010
E: bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
P: 520-884-8210 x7508
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Anna Jennings
Artistic Intern
P: 520-884-8210 x7508
E: ajennings@arizonatheatre.org

John Geertsen
Company Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7503
E: jgeertsen@arizonatheatre.org

Shannon Harral
Asst. Company Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7506
E: sharral@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Israel Jiménez
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-884-8210 x7512
E: ijimenez@arizonatheatre.org

Jasmine Roth
Education Associate (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7513
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Development

Julia Waterfall-Kanter
Director of Development
P: 520-884-8210 x7301
E: jwkanter@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Development Operations Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7304
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth Westrick-Von Ogden
Stewardship Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7305
E: ewvonogden@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing

Sue DeBenedette
Director of Marketing
P: 520-884-8210 x7201
E: sdebenedette@arizonatheatre.org

Ron May
Patron Data Services Manager
P: 602-256-6899 x7202
E: rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Colin “Buck” Columna
Marketing Manager
E: ccolumna@arizonatheatre.org

Michael Zarin
Patron Services Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7213
E: mzarin@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Facilities Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604

Andrew Baker
Maintenance Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604

Anival “Eddie” Gutierrez
Maintenence Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604

Admin & Finance

Billy Russo
Managing Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7101
E: brusso@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Toth
Director of Finance & Administration
P: 520-884-8210 x7217
E: ctoth@arizonatheatre.org

J. Ratcliff
Senior Accountant
P: 520-884-8210 x7211
E: jratcliff@arizonatheatre.org

Maria G. Moreno
Accounting Associate / Cash Receipts & A-P
P: 520-884-8210 x7125
E: mmoreno@arizonatheatre.org

Eileen Bagnall
Accessibility Coordinator – VSA
P: 520-884-8210 x7601
E: ebagnall@arizonatheatre.org

Kellie Ann Murphy
Temple Lounge Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7212
E: kmurphy@arizonatheatre.org

Angela Aldrin Strickland
Administrative Asst. & Administrative Volunteer Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7504
E: aaldrin@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Management

Glenn Bruner
Production Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: gbruner@arizonatheatre.org

Bruno Ingram
Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: bingram@arizonatheatre.org

Emma DeVore
Asst. to the Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: edevore@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates
Asst. to the Stage Manager & Production Office Asst.
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Ticket Services/House Mgmt.

 

Michi Yamasaki
Box Office Manager (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7401
E: myamasaki@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Asst. Box Office Manager (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7403
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Asst. Box Office Manager (Phoenix)
P: 520-884-8210 x7409
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch
Customer Service Representative (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7402
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Ellie Fimbres
Box Office Agent (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7405
E: efimbres@arizonatheatre.org

Sarah Smiley
Box Office Agent (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210×7405
E: ssmiley@arizonatheatre.org

Mirella Majalca
Box Office Agent (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7405
E: mmajalca@arizonatheatre.org

Bill Bethel
House Manager (Tucson)
P: 520-884-8210 x7610
E: bbethel@arizonatheatre.org

 

Production

Jennifer Smith
Production Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7701
E: jsmith@arizonatheatre.org

Christopher Gerling
Associate Production Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7703
E: cgerling@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Operations

Scott Wagner
Stage Carpenter (Phoenix)
E: swagner@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery and Paints

Phillip Blackwood
Technical Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7710
E: pblackwood@arizonatheatre.org

Dominic DeRiso
Asst. Technical Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7740
E: dderiso@arizonatheatre.org

Arthur Potts
Master Carpenter
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: apotts@arizonatheatre.org

Scott Greenleaf
Staff Carpenter
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: sgreenleaf@arizonatheatre.org

Nick Fleming
Staff Carpenter
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: nfleming@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Marie Hill
Staff Carpenter
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: shill@arizonatheatre.org

Jeffrey Pankow
Staff Carpenter
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: jpankow@arizonatheatre.org

Brigitte Bechtel
Charge Scenic Artist
P: (520) 884-8210 x7712
E: bbechtel@arizonatheatre.org

Mallory Harwell
Scenic Artist
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: mharwell@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes & Wardrobe

Kish Finnegan
Costume Design Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7716
E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Darcy Elora Hofer
Costume Shop Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7715
E: dhofer@arizonatheatre.org

Phyllis Davies
Draper
P: 520-884-8210 x7715
E: pdavies@arizonatheatre.org

Sandahl Tremel
Wardrobe Supervisor
P: 520-884-8210 x7622
E: stremel@arizonatheatre.org

Paul Elliot
Lead Dresser (Phoenix)
E: pelliott@arizonatheatre.org

Electrics & Projections

Kat Seaton
Lighting & Projections Supervisor
P: 520-884-8210 x7704
E: kseaton@arizonatheatre.org

Lexy Canon
Master Electrician
P: 520-884-8210 x7704
E: lcanon@arizonatheatre.org

Thomas Goldkuhl
Staff Electrician
E: tgoldkuhl@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Brian Jerome Peterson
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-628-9121 x7010
E: bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

Matt DeVore
Production Sound Engineer
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Properties

Paul Lucas
Properties Master
P: 520-884-8210 x7711
E: plucas@arizonatheatre.org

Jason Dearing
Asst. Properties Master
P: 520-884-8210 x9552
E: jdearing@arizonatheatre.org

Production Interns

Amber Moldrem
Stage Management & Costumes Intern
E: amoldrem@arizonatheatre.org

Ashley Wright
Props & Paint Intern
E: awright@arizonatheatre.org

Evan Forbes
Production Management Intern
E: eforbes@arizonatheatre.org