fbpx

Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

166 W. Alameda Street, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 884-8210 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631, Tucson, AZ 85702-1631

Venue 

Temple of Music and Art – 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson)

Box Office

(520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

2390 E. Camelback Road, Suite 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016
We do not receive mail at the administrative address.
Please use PO box listed below for all mail.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 619, Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Number

(602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center – 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
P: 520-209-2662
E: sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

Chanel Bragg
Associate Artistic Director
P: 520-463-7637
E: cbragg@arizonatheatre.org

Will Rogers
P: Digital Producer & Community Engagement Manager
E: 602-926-0624
wrogers@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
P: 520-463-7674
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-463-7675
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Production

Becky Merold
Production Manager
P: 520-209-2704
E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Tajh Oates
Asst. Production Manager
P: 520-463-7680
E: toates@arizonatheatre.org

Matt DeVore
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-463-7652
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Nils Emerson
Technical Director
P: 520-463-7665
E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Arthur Potts
Assistant Technical Director
P: 520-463-7681
E: apotts@arizonatheatre.org

Charlotte Alcorn
Charge Scenic Artist
E: calcorn@arizonatheatre.org

Mary Woll
Costume Shop Manager
P: 520-209-2731
E: mwoll@arizonatheatre.org

 

Admin & Finance

Geri Wright
Managing Director
P: 520-209-2721
E: gwright@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-209-2702
E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Robert “Bob” Jennens
Accounting Coordinator
P: 520-463-7660
E: rjennens@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Cianciotto
Accounting Associate
P: 520-463-7653
E: scianciotto@arizonatheatre.org

Human Resources

Jodie Peltz
Human Resources Director
P: 520-209-2703
E: jpeltz@arizonatheatre.org

Patron Services

Juliet Martin
Director of Patron Services
P: 520-463-7649
E: jmartin@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Box Office Manager
P: 602-926-0619
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch
Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7648
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto
Asst. Box Office Manager
P: 602-888-7843
E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7672
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

 

Development & Philanthropy

Paula Taylor
Chief Development Officer
P: 602-888-7848
E: ptaylor@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Director of Annual Fund and Stewardship
P: 520-463-7669
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Gretchen Pace
Grants Manager
P: 520-463-7667
E: gpace@arizonatheatre.org

Stacey Jay Cavaliere
Development Events Manager
P: 520-463-7332
E: sjcavaliere@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Karen Cahn
Director of Marketing & Communications
P: 520-547-3984
E: kcahn@arizonatheatre.org

Elizabeth “Bitty” Rosenberg
Marketing Manager
P: 520-463-7663
E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Richard Giuliani
Creative and Brand Manager
E: rgiuliani@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Maintenance Supervisor
P: 520-631-5894
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org