fbpx

Contact Us

Please email us for general inquiries and information. 

TUCSON

Administrative Office

166 W. Alameda Street, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 884-8210 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631, Tucson, AZ 85702-1631

Venue 

Temple of Music and Art – 330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson)

Box Office

(520) 622-2823

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Box Office staff is working remotely, but we can gladly help you.
Call, email or fill out the Contact the Box Office form.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

2390 E. Camelback Road, Suite 130, Phoenix, AZ 85016
We do not receive mail at the administrative address.
Please use PO box listed below for all mail.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 619, Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Venue

Herberger Theater Center – 222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Box Office

(602) 256-6995 

Box Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Box Office staff is working remotely, but we can gladly help you.
Call, email or fill out the Contact the Box Office form.

STAFF

Production

Becky Merold
Production Manager
P: 520-209-2704
E: bmerold@arizonatheatre.org

Sandahl Tremel
Interim Asst. Production Manager
P: 520-463-7670
E: stremel@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery

Nils Emerson
Technical Director
P: 520-463-7665
E: nemerson@arizonatheatre.org

Arthur Potts
Assistant Technical Director
P: 520-463-7681
E: apotts@arizonatheatre.org

Taylor Moss
Assistant Technical Director
P: 520-547-3983
E: tmoss@arizonatheatre.org

John Crain
Carpenter
E: jcrain@arizonatheatre.org

Isabel McNeil
Carpenter
E: imcneil@arizonatheatre.org

Paints

Charlotte Alcorn
Charge Scenic Artist
P: 520-463-7683
E: calcorn@arizonatheatre.org

Sammie Nickel
Assistant Charge Scenic Artist
E: snickel@arizonatheatre.org

Properties

Sara Pugh
Properties Supervisor
P: 520-463-7685
E: spugh@arizonatheatre.org

Andrew Babb
Assistant Properties Supervisor
E: ababb@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes & Wardrobe

Mary Woll
Costume Shop Manager
P: 520-209-2731
E: mwoll@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan
Costume Designer
P: 520-209-2688
E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Phyllis Davies
Draper

Kelsey Waller
Wardrobe Supervisor
E: kwaller@arizonatheatre.org

Electrics & Projections

Tim Smith
Lighting & Projections Supervisor
E: tsmith@arizonatheatre.org

Brittany Tennis
Staff Electrician / Run Crew
E: btennis@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Matt DeVore
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-463-7652
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Jason Campbell
Production Sound Engineer

Stage Operations

John Emery
Phoenix Stage Supervisor

 

Artistic

Sean Daniels
Artistic Director
P: 520-209-2662
E: sdaniels@arizonatheatre.org

Chanel Bragg
Associate Artistic Director
P: 520-463-7637
E: cbragg@arizonatheatre.org

Eddie Diaz
Artistic Producer
P: 520-547-3979
E: ediaz@arizonatheatre.org

christopher oscar peña
Artistic Associate
E: cpena@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
P: 520-463-7674
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Jasmine Roth
Director of Learning & Education
P: 520-463-7675
E: jroth@arizonatheatre.org

Christopher Moseley
Director of Education
P: 520-463-7675
E: cmoseley@arizonatheatre.org

Patron Services

Juliet Martin
Director of Patron Services
P: 520-463-7649
E: jmartin@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Box Office Manager
P: 602-926-0619
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch
Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7648
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Keith LaSpaluto
Asst. Box Office Manager
P: 602-888-7843
E: klaspaluto@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Assistant Box Office Manager
P: 520-463-7672
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Sarah Smiley
Box Office Agent
P: 520-463-7332
E: ssmiley@arizonatheatre.org

Bill Bethel
House Manager
P: 520-547-3981
E: bbethel@arizonatheatre.org

 

Admin & Finance

Geri Wright
Managing Director
P: 520-209-2721
E: gwright@arizonatheatre.org

Nick Cianciotto
Executive Assistant
P: 520-209-2733
E: ncianciotto@arizonatheatre.org

Cat Tries
Company Manager
P: 520-209-2702
E: ctries@arizonatheatre.org

Mark Kochman
Chief Financial Officer
P: 602-926-0620
E: mkochman@arizonatheatre.org

Bob Jennens
Accounting Coordinator
P: 520-463-7660
E: rjennens@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Cianciotto
Accounting Associate
P: 520-463-7653
E: scianciotto@arizonatheatre.org

 

Development & Philanthropy

Paula Taylor
Chief Development and Marketing Officer
P: 602-888-7848
E: ptaylor@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Elizabeth Preston
Director of Annual Fund and Stewardship
P: 520-463-7669
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Gretchen Pace
Grants Manager
P: 520-463-7667
E: gpace@arizonatheatre.org

Stacey Jay Cavaliere
Development Events Manager
P: 520-463-7332
E: sjcavaliere@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing & Communications

Bitty Rosenberg
Senior Marketing Manager
P: 520-463-7663
E: erosenberg@arizonatheatre.org

Richard Giuliani
Creative and Brand Manager
E: rgiuliani@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Maintenance Supervisor
P: 520-631-5894
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org